2019-20 Performance Schedule

2019-20 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

JUNE 2019

Saturday, June 1, 6:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Sunday, June 16, 7:30pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Monday, June 17, 2:00pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Monday, June 17, 7:30pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute

JULY 2019

Monday, July 15, 7:00pm
Johnny Cash/Jerry Lee Lewis Tribute
Tuesday, July 16, 3:00pm
Johnny Cash/Jerry Lee Lewis Tribute
Tuesday, July 17, 7:00pm
Johnny Cash/Jerry Lee Lewis Tribute
Friday, July 19, 7:00pm
Late & Alone, An Intimate Portrait of Johnny Cash
Saturday, July 20, 7:00pm
Late & Alone, An Intimate Portrait of Johnny Cash
Tuesday, July 23, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Saturday, July 27, 6:00pm
Legendary Ladies of Soul
Monday, July 29, 7:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years!
Tuesday, July 30, 3:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years!
Tuesday, July 30, 7:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years!

AUGUST 2019

Monday, August 12, 7:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Tuesday, August 13, 3:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Tuesday, August 13, 7:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Monday, August 26, 7:00pm
Rocket Man, The Elton John Early Days
Tuesday, August 27, 3:00pm
Rocket Man, The Elton John Early Days
Tuesday, August 27, 7:00pm
Rocket Man, The Elton John Early Days

OCTOBER 2019

Saturday, October 5, 7:00pm
Best of Broadway
Saturday, October 26, 7:00pm
Through the Decades

NOVEMBER 2019

Friday, November 8, 8:00pm
Best of Broadway
Friday, November 8 – December 29
Holly Jolly Christmas #2

DECEMBER 2019

Saturday, December 21, 7:00pm
Santa’s Helpers
Tuesday, December 25, 7:00pm
An Elvis Christmas

JANUARY 2020

Friday, January 3, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Saturday, January 4, 7:00pm
Remember Patsy Cline
Sunday, January 5, 7:00pm
Remember Patsy Cline
Monday, January 6, 7:30pm
Remember Patsy Cline
Tuesday, January 7, 7:00pm
Remember Patsy Cline
Wednesday, January 8, 7:00pm
Remember Patsy Cline
Thursday, January 9, 7:00pm
Dick Clark’s Countdown 1950’s
Friday, January 10, 7:30pm
Dick Clark’s Countdown 1950’s
Saturday, January 11, 7:00pm
Best of Broadway
Tuesday, January 14, 3:00pm
Sherie Rae Parker as Bette Midler
Tuesday January 14, 7:00pm
Sherie Rae Parker as Bette Midler
Tuesday January 14, 7:00pm
Remember Patsy Cline
Wednesday, January 15, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as Dolly Parton
Thursday, January 16, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Friday, January 17, 7:30pm
Karen Hester as Dolly Parton
Saturday, January 18, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as Dolly Parton
Sunday, January 19, 3:00pm
Darlin’ Companion, Johnny & June Carter
Monday, January 20, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as Dolly Parton
Tuesday, January 21, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as Dolly Parton
Thursday, January 23, 12:30pm
Walkin' The Line, Johnny Cash
Thursday, January 23, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Friday, January 24, 7:00pm
Darlin’ Companion, Johnny & June Carter
Saturday, January 25, 7:00pm
Cash & Cline
Sunday, January 26, 7:00pm
Legendary Ladies of Soul
Tuesday, January 28, 3:00pm
Rocket Man, Elton John Tribute
Tuesday, January 28, 7:00pm
Rocket Man, Elton John Tribute
Tuesday, January 28, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Thursday, January 30, 12:30pm
Colte Julian's SONGS OF ELTON JOHN
Thursday, January 30, 7:00pm
Colte Julian's SONGS OF ELTON JOHN
Friday, January 31, 7:00pm
Colte Julian's SONGS OF ELTON JOHN

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 1, 7:00pm
Colte Julian's SONGS OF ELTON JOHN
Monday, February 3, 7:00pm
Legendary Ladies of Soul
Superstition Mountain Resort
Wednesday, February 5, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Friday, February 7, 7:30pm
Colte Julian's SONGS OF ELTON JOHN
Saturday, February 8, 7:00pm
Colte Julian's SONGS OF ELTON JOHN
Sunday, February 9, 7:00pm
A Tribute to Loretta with Emily Portman
Monday, February 10, 7:00pm
Colte Julian's SONGS OF ELTON JOHN
Tuesday, February 11, 3:00pm
A Tribute to Loretta with Emily Portman
Tuesday, February 11, 7:00pm
A Tribute to Loretta with Emily Portman
Thursday, February 13, 7:00pm
Best of Broadway
Thursday, February 13, 7:00pm
One of These Nights, Eagles Tribute
Friday, February 14, 2:00pm
We’ve Only Just Begun, Carpenters Tribute
Friday, February 14, 6:00pm
We’ve Only Just Begun, Carpenters Tribute
Saturday, February 15, 6:30pm
We’ve Only Just Begun, Carpenters Tribute
Saturday, February 15, 7:30pm
Kevin Sterner’s Strait Country
Sunday, February 16, 3:00pm
We’ve Only Just Begun, Carpenters Tribute
Tuesday, February 18, 7:00pm
Boogie Fever
Wednesday, February 19, 7:00pm
Ted Vigil as John Denver
Thursday, February 20, 7:00pm
Ted Vigil as John Denver
Friday, February 21, 7:00pm
Best of Broadway
Saturday, February 22, 2:00pm
Ted Vigil as John Denver
Saturday, February 22, 6:00pm
Ted Vigil as John Denver
Sunday, February 23, 6:00pm
Ted Vigil as John Denver
Monday, February 24, 7:00pm
Ted Vigil as John Denver
Tuesday, February 25, 3:00pm
Rat Pack
Tuesday, February 25, 7:00pm
Rat Pack
Thursday, February 27, 7:00pm
Let’s Go to the Movies
Friday, February 28, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Saturday, February 29, 7:30pm
Swingtime

MARCH 2020

Sunday, March 1, 3:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie & the Big Bopper
Monday, March 2, 7:00pm
Take It Easy, 70’s Tribute
Tuesday, March 3, 7:00pm
Take It Easy, 70’s Tribute
Wednesday, March 4, 7:00pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash
Weslaco, TX
Thursday, March 5, 3:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years
Thursday, March 5, 7:00pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash
Harlingen, TX
Friday, March 6, 7:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years
Saturday, March 7, 7:00pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash
San Benito, TX
Saturday, March 7, 7:00pm
Take it Easy, 70’s Tribute
Sunday, March 8, 3:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Sunday, March 8, 7:00pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash
Donna, TX
Monday, March 9, 7:00pm
Take it Easy, 70’s Tribute
Tuesday, March 10, 3:00pm
Take it Easy, 70’s Tribute
Tuesday, March 10, 7:00pm
Take it Easy, 70’s Tribute
Thursday, March 12, 12:30pm
Take it Easy, 70’s Tribute
Friday, March 13, 7:00pm
Take it Easy, 70’s Tribute
Saturday, March 14, 7:00pm
Take it Easy, 70’s Tribute
Sunday, March 15, 7:00pm
Groovin’ Thru the 60’s
Saturday, March 21, 7:00pm
Kevin Sterner’s Strait Country
Saturday, March 21, 7:00pm
Australian Bee Gees
Tuesday, March 24, 3:00pm
The Chicago Experience
Tuesday, March 24, 6:30pm
Boogie Fever
Tuesday, March 24, 7:00pm
The Chicago Experience
Tuesday, March 31, 7:00pm
Private Party

APRIL 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 3:00pm
Boogie Fever
Tuesday, April 14, 7:00pm
Boogie Fever

AUGUST 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 7:00pm
Walkin The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Wednesday, August 5, 3:00pm
Walkin The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Wednesday, August 5, 7:00pm
Walkin The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday, August 6, 7:00pm
Walkin’ The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute

SEPTEMBER 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2:00pm
Cash & Cline