2018-19 Performance Schedule

2018-19 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday, February 24, 3:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Tuesday, February 26, 3:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Tuesday, February 26, 7:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Thursday, February 28, 12:30pm
BOOGIE FEVER

MARCH 2019

Friday, March 1, 7:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Saturday, March 2, 7:30pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Sunday, March 3, 7:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Monday, March 4, 7:00pm
GROOVIN’ THRU THE 60’s
Tuesday, March 5, 3:00pm
SWINGTIME
Tuesday, March 5, 7:00pm
SWINGTIME
Wednesday, March 6, 7:00pm
LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL
Thursday, March 7, 12:30pm
SWINGTIME
Thursday, March 7, 7:00pm
LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Friday, March 8, 7:30pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Saturday, March 9, 7:00pm
LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Sunday, March 10, 3:00pm
LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Monday, March 11, 7:00pm
LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Thursday, March 14, 7:00pm
LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Friday, March 15, 7:00pm
LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Saturday, March 16, 6:00pm
MARK CORDES COMEDY
Saturday, March 16, 7:00pm
GROOVIN’ THRU THE 60’s
Tuesday, March 19, 3:00pm
EAGLES TRIBUTE
Tuesday, March 19, 7:00pm
EAGLES TRIBUTE
Thursday, March 21, 7:00pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Saturday, March 23, 7:00pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Sunday, March 24, 12:00pm
Sonoran Dogs Bluegrass
Tuesday, March 26, 7:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Thursday, March 28, 7:00pm
Private Party
Friday, March 29, 7:00pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Saturday, March 30, 4:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY

APRIL 2019

Saturday, April 13, 6:00pm
LET's GO TO THE MOVIES

MAY 2019

Saturday, May 4, 7:00pm
Legendary Ladies of Soul
Friday, May 17, 6:00pm
GROOVIN THRU THE 60's
Fellowship Village (Private Function)
Tuesday, May 21, 7:00pm
Walkin the Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Wednesday, May 22, 7:00pm
Walkin the Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday, May 25, 3:00pm
Walkin the Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday, May 25, 7:00pm
Walkin the Line, Johnny Cash Tribute

JUNE 2019

Saturday, June 1, 6:00pm
Groovin Thru the 60's
Monday, June 17, 2:00pm
Walkin The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute
Monday, June 17, 7:30pm
Walkin' The Line, Johnny Cash Tribute

JULY 2019

Monday, July 15, 7:00pm
Johnny Cash/Jerry Lee Lewis Tribute
Tuesday, July 16, 3:00pm
Johnny Cash/Jerry Lee Lewis Tribute
Tuesday, July 17, 7:00pm
Johnny Cash/Jerry Lee Lewis Tribute
Saturday, July 27, 6:00pm
Legendary Ladies of Soul
Monday, July 29, 7:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years!
Tuesday, July 30, 3:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years!
Tuesday, July 30, 7:00pm
Elvis, The Early Years!

AUGUST 2019

Monday, August 12, 7:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Tuesday, August 13, 3:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Tuesday, August 13, 7:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Monday, August 26, 7:00pm
Rocket Man, The Elton John Early Days
Tuesday, August 27, 3:00pm
Rocket Man, The Elton John Early Days
Tuesday, August 27, 7:00pm
Rocket Man, The Elton John Early Days