Showtune Productions 10th Anniversary Season

2021-22 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

OCTOBER 2021

Friday, October 22, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND, Songs of Carole King
Saturday, October 23, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND, Songs of Carole King
Sunday, October 24, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND, Songs of Carole King

NOVEMBER 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 3:00pm
CASH & CLINE, Johnny Cash & Patsy Cline Tribute
November 17, 2021 - January 30, 2022
Johnny & June Carter Cash Tribute
Monday, November 29, 3:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Monday, November 29, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Tuesday, November 30, 3:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Tuesday, November 30, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT

DECEMBER 2022

Friday, December 31, 8:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Friday, December 31, 8:00pm
David Brailey's A NIGHT AT SEA

JANUARY 2022

Friday, January 7, 7:00pm
ROCKIN' REWIND
Tuesday, January 11, 3:00pm
BRITAIN'S FINEST
Tuesday, January 11, 7:00pm
BRITAIN'S FINEST
Thursday, January 13, 7:00pm
ROCKIN' REWIND
Friday, January 14, 7:00pm
WONDERFUL CRAZY NIGHT, Elton John Tribute
Saturday, January 15, 7:00pm
REMEMBER PATSY CLINE
Monday, January 17, 7:00pm
DARLIN' COMPANION, Johnny and June Carter Cash
Tuesday, January 18, 7:00pm
WONDERFUL CRAZY NIGHT, Elton John Tribute
Friday, January 21, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday, January 22, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Sunday, January 23, 3:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL
Monday, January 24, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Tuesday, January 25, 3:00pm
DARLIN COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash
Tuesday, January 25, 7:00pm
DARLIN COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash
Wednesday, January 26, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday, January 27, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Friday, January 28, 8:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday, January 29, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Saturday, January 29, 7:30pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Monday, January 31, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON

FEBRUARY 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Thursday, February 3, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as Dolly Parton
Friday, February 4, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Saturday, February 5, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Sunday, February 6, 3:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND, Songs of Carole King
Monday, February 7, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Tuesday, February 8, 3:00pm
Linda Ronstadt Tribute
Tuesday, February 8, 6:30pm
ROCKIN' REWIND
Tuesday, February 8, 7:00pm
Linda Ronstadt Tribute
Monday, February 14, 7:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Wednesday, February 16, 7:00pm
Mark Cordes, The Spouse Whisperer
Friday, February 18, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Saturday, February 19, 7:30pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND, Songs of Carole King
Monday, February 21, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND, Songs of Carole King
Tuesday, February 22, 3:00pm
ROD STEWART Tribute
Tuesday, February 22, 7:00pm
ROD STEWART Tribute
Tuesday, February 22, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Wednesday, February 23, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Friday, February 25, 7:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Saturday, February 26, 7:30pm
KING IN CONCERT
Sunday, February 27, 7:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY

MARCH 2022

Thursday, March 3, 3:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday, March 3, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Thursday, March 3, 7:00pm
Mark Cordes, SPOUSE WHISPERER
Friday, March 4, 7:30pm
BEST OF BROADWAY 2
Saturday, March 5, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Sunday, March 6, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Monday, March 7, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Tuesday, March 8, 3:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Tuesday, March 8, 3:00pm
BEACH BOYS TRIBUTE
Tuesday, March 8, 7:00pm
BEACH BOYS TRIBUTE
Tuesday, March 8, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Wednesday, March 9, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE, Johnny Cash Tribute
Friday, March 11, 7:00pm
GROOVIN' THRU THE 60's
Sunday, March 13, 3:00pm
WONDERFUL CRAZY NIGHT, Elton John Tribute
Monday, March 14, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Friday, March 18, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Tuesday, March 22, 3:00pm
MOTOWN TRIBUTE
Tuesday, March 22, 7:00pm
MOTOWN TRIBUTE
Friday, March 25, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND, Songs of Carole King
Wednesday, March 30, 7:00pm
APPRECIATION CONCERT – Private Party

JULY 2022

Monday, July 11, 3:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Monday, July 11, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Tuesday, July 12, 3:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Tuesday, July 12, 7:00pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Monday, July 25, 3:00pm
BUDDY, RITCHIE AND THE BIG BOPPER
Monday, July 25, 7:00pm
BUDDY, RITCHIE AND THE BIG BOPPER
Tuesday, July 26, 3:00pm
BUDDY, RITCHIE AND THE BIG BOPPER
Tuesday, July 26, 7:00pm
BUDDY, RITCHIE AND THE BIG BOPPER
Sunday, July 31, 7:30pm
DARLIN' COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash

AUGUST 2022

Monday, August 1, 3:00pm
DARLIN' COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash
Monday, August 1, 7:30pm
DARLIN' COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash