Showtune Productions 11th Anniversary Season

2022-23 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

JULY 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 7:30pm
Karen Hester as DOLLY PARTON
Sunday, July 31, 7:30pm
DARLIN' COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash

AUGUST 2022

Monday, August 1, 3:00pm
DARLIN' COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash
Monday, August 1, 7:30pm
DARLIN' COMPANION, Johnny & June Carter Cash
Monday, August 8, 3:00pm
The Rave Ons, The Buddy Holly Tribute
Monday, August 8, 7:30pm
The Rave Ons, The Buddy Holly Tribute
Tuesday, August 9, 3:00pm
The Rave Ons, The Buddy Holly Tribute
Tuesday, August 9, 7:30pm
The Rave Ons, The Buddy Holly Tribute
Tuesday, August 30, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND

NOVEMBER 2022

Monday, November 1, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Tuesday, November 2, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Tuesday, November 3, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Thursday, November 17, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Friday, November 18, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Friday, November 18, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Saturday, November 19, 7:00pm
WALKIN THE LINE
Saturday, November 26, 3:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Saturday, November 26, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
                  

DECEMBER 2022

Saturday, December 31, 8:00pm
AN EVENING OF BROADWAY

JANUARY 2023

Friday, January 6, 7:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL
Saturday, January 7, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND
Monday, January 9, 7:00pm
ROCKIN REWIND
Tuesday, January 10, 3:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL
Tuesday, January 10, 7:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL
Thursday, January 12, 7:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL
Saturday, January 14, 7:00pm
HOORAY FOR HOLLYWOOD
Sunday, January 15, 7:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL
Monday, January 16, 7:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL
Friday, January 20, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Saturday, January 21, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Sunday, January 22, 3:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Monday, January 23, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Tuesday, January 24, 3:00pm
60's MANIA
Tuesday, January 24, 7:00pm
60's MANIA
Tuesday, January 24, 6:30pm
COUNTRY GALS
Wednesday, January 25, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Thursday, January 26, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Saturday, January 28, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE
Sunday, January 29, 7:00pm
WALKIN' THE LINE

FEBRUARY 2023

Friday, February 3, 7:00pm
COUNTRY GALS
Saturday, February 4, 7:00pm
COUNTRY GALS
Sunday, February 5, 3:00pm
BUDDY, RITCHIE, Big Bopper
Monday, February 6, 7:00pm
DICK CLARK'S 50's
Tuesday, February 7, 3:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND
Tuesday, February 7, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND
Thursday, February 9, 7:00pm
DICK CLARK'S 50's
Friday, February 10, 7:00pm
DICK CLARK'S 50's
Saturday, February 11, 7:00pm
THE RAVE ONS
Saturday, February 11, 7:00pm
ROCKIN' REWIND
Monday, February 13, 7:00pm
DICK CLARK'S 50s
Tuesday, February 14, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND
Friday, February 17, 7:00pm
DOLLY PARTON
Sunday, February 19, 3:00pm
DOLLY PARTON
Tuesday, February 21, 3:00pm
GARTH LIVE
Tuesday, February 21, 7:00pm
GARTH LIVE
Tuesday, February 21, 6:30pm
DOLLY PARTON
Wednesday, February 22, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND
Thursday, February 23, 7:00pm
DOLLY PARTON
Friday, February 24, 7:00pm
YOU'VE GOT A FRIEND
Saturday, February 25, 7:00pm
DOLLY PARTON

MARCH 2023

Friday, March 3, 7:00pm
HOORAY FOR HOLLYWOOD
Saturday, March 4, 7:00pm
ELTON JOHN
Monday, March 6, 7:00pm
ELTON JOHN
Tuesday, March 7, 3:00pm
ROCKIN' REWIND
Tuesday, March 7, 7:00pm
ROCKIN' REWIND
Wednesday, March 8, 7:00pm
COUNTRY GALS
Friday, March 10, 7:00pm
ROCKIN' REWIND
Saturday, March 11, 7:00pm
COUNTRY GALS
Sunday, March 12, 7:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Monday, March 13, 7:00pm
HOORAY FOR HOLLYWOOD
Wednesday, March 15, 7:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Saturday, March 18, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Sunday, March 19, 3:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Monday, March 20, 3:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Monday, March 20, 7:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Tuesday, March 21, 3:00pm
PIANO MEN
Tuesday, March 21, 7:00pm
PIANO MEN
Tuesday, March 21, 7:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Thursday, March 23, 7:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Friday, March 24, 7:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Saturday, March 25, 2:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Saturday, March 25, 6:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Sunday, March 26, 3:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Sunday, March 26 6:00pm
TED VIGIL as JOHN DENVER
Tuesday, March 28, 6:30pm
HOORAY FOR HOLLYWOOD

APRIL 2023

Sunday, April 2, 6:00pm
LEGENDARY LADIES OF SOUL

MAY 2023

Thursday, May 25, 7:30pm
You've Got A Friend
Friday, May 26, 7:30pm
You've Got A Friend
Saturday, May 27, 7:30pm
You've Got A Friend
Sunday, May 28, 4:00pm
You've Got A Friend

JUNE 2023

Thursday, June 1, 7:30pm
You've Got A Friend
Friday, June 2, 7:30pm
You've Got A Friend
Saturday, June 3, 7:30pm
You've Got A Friend
Sunday, June 4, 4:00pm
You've Got A Friend
Sunday, June 18, 2023 7:30pm
KAREN AS DOLLY
Monday, June 18, 2023 3:00pm
KAREN AS DOLLY
Monday, June 18, 2023 7:30pm
KAREN AS DOLLY

JULY 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023 7:30pm
KING IN CONCERT
Monday, July 31, 2023 3:00pm
KING IN CONCERT
Monday, July 31, 2023 7:30pm
KING IN CONCERT