2018-19 Performance Schedule

2018-19 PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

MAY 2018

Saturday, May 5 7:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY

DECEMBER 2018

Friday, November 30, 8:00pm
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN in CONCERT
Saturday, December 1, 2:00pm
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN in CONCERT
Saturday, December 1, 8:00pm
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN in CONCERT
Saturday, December 2, 1:00pm
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN in CONCERT
Sunday, December 2, 6:30pm
SINGIN' IN THE RAIN in CONCERT
Thursday, December 6, 7:00pm
A HOLLY JOLLY CHRISTMAS
Friday, December 7, 7:00pm
A HOLLY JOLLY CHRISTMAS
Monday, December 10, 7:00pm
A HOMETOWN CHRISTMAS
Thursday, December 13, 7:00pm
A HOLLY JOLLY CHRISTMAS

JANUARY 2018

Monday, January 7, 7:00pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Tuesday, January 8, 3:00pm
Dick Clark's Countdown with THE RAVE ONS
Tuesday, January 8, 7:00pm
Dick Clark's Countdown with THE RAVE ONS
Thursday, January 10, 12:30pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Thursday, January 10, 7:00pm
Groovin' Thru the 60's
Friday January 11, 7:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Saturday, January 12, 7:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Thursday, January 17, 7:00pm
Buddy, Ritchie and The Big Bopper
Monday, January 21, 7:00pm
GROOVIN' THRU THE 60's
Tuesday, January 22, 3:00pm
LIVE FROM LAUREL CANYON
Tuesday, January 22, 7:00pm
LIVE FROM LAUREL CANYON
Wednesday, January 23, 7:00pm
GROOVIN' THRU THE 60's
Friday, January 25, 7:00pm
Monica Hueser's Remember Patsy Cline
Sunday, January 27, 7:00pm
Monica Hueser’s Women Who Rock
Pueblo RV Resort

FEBRUARY 2018

Tuesday, February 5, 3:00pm
STRAIT COUNTRY
Tuesday, February 5, 7:00pm
STRAIT COUNTRY
Saturday, February 9, 7:00pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Monday, February 11, 7:00pm
WE'VE ONLY JUST BEGUN
Friday, February 15, 7:00pm
WE'VE ONLY JUST BEGUN, Carpenters
Monday, February 18, 7:00pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Tuesday, February 19, 3:00pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Tuesday, February 19, 7:00pm
BOOGIE FEVER
Thursday, February 21, 7:00pm
GROOVIN' THRU THE 60's
Friday, February 22, 7:00pm
STRAIT COUNTRY
Tuesday, February 26, 3:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Tuesday, February 26, 7:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Thursday, February 28, 7:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Yuma

MARCH 2018

Friday, March 1, 7:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Saturday, March 2, 7:30pm
BEST OF BROADWAY
Sunday, March 3, 7:00pm
KAREN HESTER as DOLLY!
Tuesday, March 5, 3:00pm
SWINGTIME
Tuesday, March 5, 7:00pm
SWINGTIME
Wednesday, March 6, 7:00pm
Jimmy Travis' LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL
Thursday, March 7, 7:00pm
Jimmy Travis' LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Saturday, March 9, 7:00pm
Jimmy Travis' LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Monday, March 11, 7:00pm
Jimmy Travis' LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Thursday, March 14, 7:00pm
Jimmy Travis' LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Friday, March 15, 7:00pm
Jimmy Travis' LET THE GOOD TIME ROLL
Saturday, March 16, 7:00pm
GROOVIN’ THRU THE 60’s
Tuesday, March 19, 3:00pm
EAGLES TRIBUTE
Tuesday, March 19, 7:00pm
EAGLES TRIBUTE